It’s time for a new adventure!

oldmilanomapI am excited to say that I will be moving to Italy in January! What better way to start the new year?! I am thrilled to experience this beautiful and historic country as an insider, and not just as a tourist. Stay tuned for all of my photography from around the city of Milan, as well as restaurant reviews and my escapades around Europe. And of course plenty of new recipes inspired by my new life in Italia!

“The biggest adventure you can ever take is living the life of your dreams”-Oprah

IMG_0084IMG_0405IMG_0388IMG_0098

IMG_7270 IMG_0377 IMG_8021
Enjoy!♥

All photos taken by me in Milan, Italy- December 2012
5 thoughts on “It’s time for a new adventure!

  1. Oh my…so exciting! Having been a “tourist” to Italy I most admit I’m quite envious 😉 I can’t wait to read about your adventures. Buona fortuna!

  2. fantastico!!
    Please tell us how you managed to get this opportunity and how are you supporting yourself for your time there. I have been trying for years now to move someplace other than USA and just can’t seem to find a way to afford it. Very interested in hearing how others make it work. 🙂
    Great photos too, I love the cheese man!

Leave a Reply

