Wandering Wednesday

IMG_0489 {Sunset at the train station in Parma, Italy}

It has been almost two months since I have been back and I still find myself day dreaming of my wonderful 12 day trip to Milan. From the day trips in which I ventured to the nearby cities of Verona and Parma; to the casual people watching (while enjoying a gelato as it would snow down on me) at the Christmas Market by the magnificent Duomo Cathedral. And most importantly to all of the nights with great wine and even better company, I will always remember that trip I took to Italy with a ginormous smile on my face.

IMG_0389 {People watching at the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II}

IMG_0210 {Birds eye view of Verona, from the top of Torre dei Lamberti}

IMG_0405 {The sun shining on Castello Sforzesco}

Enjoy!

One thought on “Wandering Wednesday

Leave a Reply

