Five Things Friday

This week was a busy one for me, long hours at the library working on final semester assignments and studying for the last of my final exams, I didn’t have much time for baking or cooking. I did though spend plenty of time re-energizing at Starbucks and at my favorite bakery, meaning of course I have a bit of running to do this weekend. Here are a few things that stood out to me this week, including celebrating Luna’s 9 months! and crazy fruit I encountered at The Fresh Market.

Rodarte+Starbucks=designer coffee 

{As if Starbucks didn’t have my heart already}

Homemade dog treats– Celebrating  my precious Luna’s nine months!

Fall Leaves: Bring the outdoors in, gather a colorful collection before the gorgeous fall colors are gone.

Croissants from the Uppercrust bakery, because just one chocolate croissant will never be enough.
Buddha Hand Citron- I am now determined to make this exotic fruit into a cake or cookie!

Enjoy!♥

Photo Credit: Blair, Yours Truly G, and the rest are mine.

7 thoughts on “Five Things Friday

  1. I also like the appearance of buddha hand citrons, and the name. And dog biscuits are the cutest, I made dog biscuit shaped cookies for a themed birthday picnic and they were a hit.
    Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

