Weekly Motivation



When was the last time you did something for the first time? Don’t be afraid to try something new, you might fail a few times and if you do try again, learn how you can work to make your dreams and goals come true.

Has it really only been three weeks since I created this blog?! The best part of my blogging journey so far has been all the amazing feedback and ideas from my friends and family. Especially since they are the main reason I decided to create my blog. Gisella, my very artistic yogi & travel loving friend that I will be visiting this December in Milan, sent me an inspiring quote that will surely keep me motivated throughout the week.

Enjoy!♥

Leave a Reply

