Buongiorno

Enjoy the small things in life♥


There is nothing more delicious than a warm, flaky croissant (cornetto in Italy) with a glorious cup of freshly brewed coffee to start your mornings off right.


I love preparing my coffee with a manual espresso maker. Not only does it make me feel like I am waking up in a small Italian town, but it can be found at any local grocery store or supermarket for around $12. The best part is that it only takes about 4 minutes to make!

One of my life aspirations is to be able to make this magnificent creation from scratch. In the mean time I will continue to enjoy this heavenly, bakery bought treat.

Note: I enjoy LavAzza Qualita Oro 100% Arabica.

Leave a Reply

